Virtual MuleSoft Meetup: OData for Salesforce

MuleSoft Virtual Meetup: WhiteSky Labs

| February 25, 2020

Join our MuleSoft expert Greg Serrano for insight into using OData for Salesforce

The next Virtual MuleSoft Meetup is happening next week on 25th February, 8:30 PM EST

Don’t miss out, Click here to RSVP

Check out VirtualMuleys Live stream

Start a conversation; Join the Online Meetup group

Time in other zones: 25-Feb Tue 5:30 PM PT | 26-Feb Wed 12:30 PM AEDT | 7:00 AM IST | 1:30 AM London. For more timezones: Please check here

About the speaker:

Greg Serrano
Integration Solutions Consultant – WhiteSky Labs

Greg has been working in the IT industry for 4 years. He is currently working as an Integration Consultant at WhiteSky Labs, providing digital transformation for top companies around the world. His expertise mainly focused in banking solutions and full stack development. Greg is a fully certified MuleSoft Integration Solutions Consultant.

About WhiteSky Labs

WhiteSky Labs (WSL) is a MuleSoft Systems Integrator Premier Partner and a specialist integration consultancy dedicated to MuleSoft AnyPoint Platform. WhiteSky has over 150 staff delivering solutions across the ANZ, APAC region. The corporate headquarters are located in Sydney, with additional offices in Melbourne, Singapore, Hong Kong and the MuleSoft Centre of Excellence based in Manila. Click here to learn more about WhiteSky Labs and its full range of services, contact us at [email protected], or start a conversation today:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.